6 Ways An Airport Is Your Version Of Hell On Earth

Written from London Heathrow, Terminal 5.

The warmer months are quickly approaching, as is your summer vacation. However, the two weeks of tropical cocktails and days of perpetual beach time are unfortunately book-ended by flights — and of course, airports.

I actually love airports. I love the feeling of excitement that undoubtedly engulfs you as you embark on your next adventure. I love duty-free shopping. I love staring out the windows at all of the planes, all headed in different directions, carrying a multitude of people on them.

However, despite my mainly positive view of airports, there are a few factors that REALLY frustrate me:

Read more on Elite Daily


Image

 


 

Leave a Reply

